Skip

AM door delivery service

You don't want to miss Formnext magazine any longer? We would be happy to send you the printed edition. Or would you prefer digital input? Online, we keep you up to date on the rapid developments in the AM industry 6 times a year with our AM4U newsletter.

Opening hours and dates

Save the date in your calendar now!

Opening hours for trade visitors

Opening hours

The exhibition is open to trade visitors at the following times:

Tuesday, 15.11.2022, 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, 16.11.2022, 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, 17.11.2022, 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, 18.11.2022, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Opening hours für exhibitors

For exhibitors, the entrances and gates are open earlier. With a valid exhibitor pass you will be admitted on:

Tuesday, 15.11.2021, from 7 a.m.
Wednesday, 16.11.2021, from 7 a.m.
Thursday, 17.11.2021, from 7 a.m.
Friday, 18.11.2021, from 7 a.m.

Assembly and dismantling for exhibitors

Formnext will provide you with enough time to set up and dismantle your booths.

Thursday, 10.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)
Friday, 11.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)
Saturday, 12.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)
Sunday, 13.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)
Monday, 14.11.2022, 12 a.m – 6 p.m.

Attention: On 14.11.2022 from 6 p.m. carpet laying in the corridors, assembly only possible within the stands.

Friday, 18.11.2022, 4 p.m. – 12 a.m.
Please note: Cars, vans and trucks will not be allowed to enter the exhibition grounds before approx. 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, 19.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)
Sunday, 20.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)
Monday, 21.11.2022, 12 a.m. – 12 a.m. (24 hrs)

More information for exhibitors you will find here.

Opening hours press center

Monday, 14.11.2022, 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, 15.11.2022, 8 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 16.11.2022, 8 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 17.11.2022, 8 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.
Friday, 18.11.2022, 8 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.