Skip

Opening hours and dates

Opening hours for trade visitors

Opening hours

The exhibition is open to trade visitors at the following times:

Tuesday, 19 November 2019, 09:00 – 18:00 hrs
Wednesday
, 20 November 2019, 09:00 – 18:00 hrs
Thursday
, 21 November 2019, 09:00 – 18:00 hrs
Friday, 22 November 2019, 09:00 – 16:00 hrs

Assembly and dismantling for exhibitors

Formnext will provide you with enough time to set up and dismantle your booths.

Advance setup*

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 from 07:00 hrs
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 from 07:00 hrs

*Only with the written approval of the organizer

Construction

Thursday, 14 November 2019 00:00 – 24:00 hrs
Friday, 15 November 2019 00:00 – 24:00 hrs
Saturday, 16 November 2019 00:00 – 24:00 hrs
Sunday, 17 November 2019 00:00 – 24:00 hrs
Monday, 18 November 2019 00:00 – 18:00 hrs

Dismantling

Friday, 22 November 2019 16:00 - 24:00 hrs (Note: entry for trucks from 18.30 hrs only)
Saturday, 23 November 2019 00:00 - 24:00 hrs
Sunday, 24 November 2019 00:00 - 24:00 hrs

Further information for exhibitors can be found here.

Reserve the dates in your Outlook calendar:

Take part in Formnext now

For exhibitors

Showcase your products, services, and solutions.

More information

For visitors

Make new contacts in the community and find tailored solutions.

Secure your ticket

TCT conference @ Formnext

Groundbreaking, yet practical – new impetus for your manufacturing.

Register now

We use cookies in order to constantly improve and optimize the design of our website. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information may be found in the cookie section of our privacy policy.